Editorial Council

Editor in Chief – Evgenii Palamarenko

  1. DERGAChEVA Irina, Doctor of Sciences, Professor, Dean, Moscow State Psychological and Pedagogical University

  2. KRUTOVA Marina, Doctor of Sciences, Professor, Chief Paleographer of the Department of Manuscripts, Russian State Library

  3. LISOVOI Nikolai, Doctor of Sciences, Chief Researcher, Institute of Russian History of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Deputy Chairman of the Imperial Orthodox Palestinian Society

  4. NAZAROV Ilya, candidate of philosophical sciences, senior lecturer of Ivanovo State chemical-technological University

  5. SAFONOV Dmitrii, priest, Candidate of Sciences, Candidate of theology, Secretary of the Academic Council Ss Cyril and Methodius School of Post-Graduate and Doctoral Studies

  6. SMIRNOVA Irina, Candidate of Sciences, Senior Researcher, Institute of Russian History, Russian Academy of Sciences

International Editorial Board

  1. Martin Tamcke, professor of theology, University of Göttingen

  2. Hannah Hunt, professor, Open University, England